Cart 0

Joyful Nostalgia Oak

Frankenmuth Clock Company

  • 54950
  • Save 23550

4MH852-WD06 - Joyful Nostalgia Oak

A Rhythm masterpiece. This Joyful Nostalgia Oak series model is a state-of-the art creation comprised of 18 melodies. On the hour, the dial opens and splits into three sections revealing five golden bells. The beautiful oak frame in the Sedona Oak finish along with the crystals and gold and silver accents, make this clock a truly elegant addition to any home.
Dimensions: H: 20.7" x W: 16.5"
Quartz, Battery Operated. Batteries Included
Auto Night Shut-off
2 Year Warranty
List Price $785.00

   1. Amazing Grace
   2. In the Garden
   3. Ave Maria
   4. How Great Thou Art
   5. Jesus Loves Me
   6. What a Friend We Have in Jesus

   1. Air  
   2. Canon  
   3. Spring
   4. Dance of the Blessed Spirits
   5. Jesus Joy of Man's Desiring
   6. Four Seasons-Winter

   1. The First Noel
   2. Jingle Bells
   3. Silent Night
   4. Deck the Halls
   5. Joy to the World
   6. We Wish You a Merry Christmas

We Also Recommend