Cart 0

Joyful Essence

  • 49980
  • Save $ 21420

4MH417-WU06 - Joyful Essence

The Joyful Essence is state-of-the art creation comprised of 30 melodies. This clock features an all new song list, comprised of 12 Christian Hymns, 12 Classical Melodies & 6 Christmas favorites. On the hour, the dial opens and splits into three sections revealing five golden bells. The beautiful solid oak frame along with the Swarovski crystals and gold and silver accents make this clock a truly elegant addition to any home.
Measures approximately: H: 20 1/4"  x W: 16"
Clock is quartz, battery operated.  Requires 2 D size batteries (Included).

Auto Night Shut-off
Two Year Warranty
List Price: $714.00


  1. Shall We Gather At The River
  2. Nearer My God To Thee
  3. Rock of Ages
  4. It is Well With My Soul
  5. The Old Rugged Cross
  6. Blessed Assurance
  7. Amazing Grace
  8. In The Garden
  9. Ave Maria (Hail Mary)
  10. How Great Thou Art
  11. Jesus Loves Me
  12. What A Friend We Have In Jesus

Classic Melodies:

  1. March from Casse-Noisette
  2. Symphonie No 7
  3. William Tell Overture
  4. Hungarian Dance No 5
  5. Figaros Hochzeit Overture
  6. Farandole
  7. Hallelujah from Messiah
  8. Eine kleine Nachtmusik
  9. Minuet
  10. Danza Dell’ore (Dance of the Hours)
  11. Four Seasons Spring
  12. Liebestraum No 3


  1. The First Noel
  2. Jingle Bells
  3. Silent Night
  4. Deck the Halls
  5. Joy to the World
  6. We Wish You a Merry Christmas


We Also Recommend