Cart 0

4MH412-WU23 - Woodgrain Marvelous

  • 43960
  • Save $ 18840

4MH412-WU23 - Woodgrain Marvelous

This Woodgrain Marvelous gets its name from the beautiful faux burl wood frame. On the hour, the dial opens into 6 sections revealing instruments and music notes that rotate to one of the 30 melodies all while LED lights flash to the melody. The flower-shaped wheel at the bottom of the clock steadily rotates and is embellished with 17 Swarovski crystals. Clock is battery quartz operated. Batteries Included.
On/Off Switch - Volume Control - Automatic Night-Off - Demo Button

12 Folk Melodies:
Traumerei, Aura Lee, Air On G (Aria), Beautiful Dreamer, Thias Meditation, Loreley, Dance Of The Blessed Spirits, Home, Sweet Home, Jesu Joy Of Man's Desiring, Greensleeves, Morning Mood - Peer Gynt, My Bonnie Lies Over The Ocean.

12 Classic Melodies:
Nocturne Op. 9-2, Piano Sonata K.545-1, Tales From The Vienna Woods, Liebestraum No.3 From 3 Nocturnes, Dance Of The Hours, Le Cygne (The Swan), Humoresque, La Primavera (Spring), Invitation To The Dance, CANON, L'inverno (Winter), Voices Of Spring.

Christmas Melodies:
The First Noel , Jingle Bells, Silent Night, Deck the Halls , Joy to the world, We Wish You a Merry Christmas.

Measures Approximately: H: 20.6" x W: 15.9" x D: 3.87"
2 Year Warranty
List Price $628.00

We Also Recommend