Cart 0
Carols of Christmas Green

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Carols of Christmas Green

  • 6499

645-687 - Sounds of the Season

This satin brass finished table clock features green marble-tone sides and a decorative horn at the center of the dial. This original signed artwork was commissioned by Howard Miller exclusively for the Sounds of the Season Collection. As the hour hand moves from hour to hour, you’ll hear these carols featured at the hour:

  1. Jingle Bells
  2. O Come All Ye Faithful 
  3. O Christmas Tree 
  4. Angels We Have Heard on High
  5. Little Town of Bethlehem 
  6. God Rest You Merry Gentlemen 
  7. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing, 
  8. Silent Night, 
  9. Deck the Halls, 
  10. The First Noel, 
  11. Joy to the World, 
  12. We Wish You a Merry Christmas. 


We Also Recommend