Cart 0
Joyful Anthology Oak

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Joyful Anthology Oak

  • 49980
  • Save $ 21420

4MH420-WU06 - Joyful Anthology Oak

The Joyful Anthology is state-of-the art creation comprised of 30 melodies. This clock features an all new song list, comprised of 12 Christian Hymns, 12 Classical Melodies & 6 Christmas favorites. On the hour, the dial splits into 6 sections revealing instruments and music notes that rotate while playing 1 of 30 melodies. The beautiful solid walnut frame finished in pecan along with the Swarovski crystals and gold and silver accents make this clock a truly elegant addition to any home.
Measures approximately: H:20.9" W: 16.3"
Clock is quartz, battery operated. Batteries are included.
Auto Night Shut-off
2 Year Warranty
List Price $714.00



  1. Shall We Gather At The River
  2. Nearer My God To Thee
  3. Rock of Ages
  4. It is Well With My Soul
  5. The Old Rugged Cross
  6. Blessed Assurance
  7. Amazing Grace
  8. In The Garden
  9. Ave Maria (Hail Mary)
  10. How Great Thou Art
  11. Jesus Loves Me
  12. What A Friend We Have in Jesus

Classical Melodies:

  1. March From The Nutcracker
  2. Symphony No. 7
  3. William Tell Overture
  4. Hungarian Dance No. 5
  5. The Marriage of Figaro Overture
  6. Farandole
  7. Hallelujah From Messiah
  8. A Little Serenade
  9. Minuet (Bach)
  10. Dance of the Hours
  11. La Primavera (Spring)
  12. Liebestraum No. 3 from 3 Nocturnes

Christmas Melodies:

  1. The First Noel
  2. Jingle Bells
  3. Silent Night
  4. Deck The Halls
  5. Joy To The World
  6. We Wish You A Merry Christmas

    We Also Recommend