Cart 0
Carols of Christmas II Red

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Carols of Christmas II Red

  • 6699
  • Save $ 2801

645-424 - Carols of Christmas II™

This satin brass finished table clock features red marble-tone sides and a decorative wreath at the center of the dial. This original signed artwork was commissioned by Howard Miller exclusively for the Sounds of the Season Collection. As the hour hand moves from hour to hour, you’ll hear these carols featured at the hour: 

  1. Jingle Bells  
  2. O Come All Ye Faithful  
  3. O Christmas Tree  
  4. Angels We Have Heard on High 
  5. O Little Town of Bethlehem 
  6. God Rest You Merry Gentlemen 
  7. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing 
  8. Silent Night 
  9. Deck the Halls 
  10. The First Noel 
  11. Joy to the World 
  12. We Wish You a Merry Christmas.

1 Year Warranty
(3) AA Batteries Included.
List Price $95.00


We Also Recommend